Categories
Current Searches

Delete messages in Gmail – Android – Gmail Help – Google Help

Delete messages in Gmail To clean up your inbox, delete messages one at a time or by specific categories. Deleted messages move from your inbox to your trash. Learn what happens when you delete a message Important: When you delete a draft, you can’t recover it from Trash. When you delete a message in Gmail, it’s moved to Trash.